Home » New Mexico

New Mexico

Concussion Safety Laws in Place In Every State

Forty-nine states have enacted a so-called Zackery Lystedt concussion safety law since May 2009.  Wyoming has enacted a weak concussion safety law, and the high school athletic association in Arkansas has rules that mirror the concussion laws of other states..

Youth Sports Concussion Safety Laws: New Mexico

New Mexico Governor Bill Richardson signed arguably the country's toughest youth sports concussion safety law on June 1, 2010.
Syndicate content