Home » Kansas


Concussion Safety Laws in Place In Every State

Forty-nine states have enacted a so-called Zackery Lystedt concussion safety law since May 2009.  Wyoming has enacted a weak concussion safety law, and the high school athletic association in Arkansas has rules that mirror the concussion laws of other states..

Youth Sports Concussion Safety Laws: Kansas

On May 25, 2011, Kansas Governor Sam Brownback signed the state's youth sports concussion safety act, which will take effect.
Syndicate content